National Partner

EWS_Logo_2006_neu(2).jpg

EEN_engl(1).jpg

LOGO_ICS(1).jpg

 

SFG_Logo_4c_ImAuftragdesWirtschftslandesrates(1).jpg

 

FFG

International Partners

brno.png 

hwkst.png

kamarai_logo.jpg

K__HK_deutsch_kroatisch_small.jpg

GZS-novi_logo.jpg

ZENIT-logo.jpg

Nove_logo_NADSME_english_T.png

logo_unioncamere.png

Bi_Logo_140pix[1].JPG

logoVI_MeetingTheFuture_ALTA_RISOLUZIONE.jpg

Logotip_OZS_C_pokoncni_jpg.jpg

Häuslbauermesse Graz – Building Fair Graz 24.01.2013

Venue of CONNECT – Fair Graz:haeuslbauermesse.jpg

Stadthalle Graz at the Messe Graz

Foyer Nord, Galerie ABC

Messeplatz 1

8010 Graz

 

Deadline for registration/booking of meetings: January 23 th, 4 p.m.

The cooperation event at the Häuslbauermesse Graz 2013 will be organised on Thursday the 24th of January 2013 for fair exhibitors, visitors and experts in the sectors of energy efficient construction.

The Häuslbauermesse Graz is a regional fair which is well known in the region around Austria. This fair attracts approximately 450 exhibitors from 10 countries and 40.000 international visitors every year. The matchmaking event during the Häuslbauermesse 2013 will take place in the Grazer Stadthalle at the centrally located Grazer Messe. The Stadthalle is easily and quickly reachable by car, train and also from the Airport Graz since it is near the town centre and yet close to the motorway (Exit “Graz Ost”). There are plenty of parking places next to the Stadthalle. A tramway (nr. 4,5) to the city centre runs directly in front of the event area.

Programme:

At the Connect event during the Häuslbauermesse 2013 Austrian companies will meet international exhibitors, visitors and experts. The Enterprise Europe Network Offices in Graz will be in charge of the coordination and the matching of the B2B meetings.

Please see here the preliminary programme, which might still partially be subject to change.

10:00-11:00 a.m                 Guided expert tour with stops at Austrian exhibitor

                                          booths active within energy effinciency, biomass and

                                          renewable energy sectors (fully booked).

11:00 a.m - 01:00 p.m          Registration of HBM 2013 participants

01:00 p.m - 06:00 p.m          B2B meetings (30 minutes each)

 

The official project language is English. There are no participation fees for the matchmaking event.

For all HBM 2013 participants there is a fair entrance ticket reserved for January 24th 2013 for free which will be placed to pick up at the info desc in the main entrance to Hall A.

Sectors:

  • Solar technology/Photovoltaic
  • Insulation
  • Heating/Cooling/Ventilation
  • Heat Recovery
  • Biomass

Organisers:

Enterprise Europe Network Graz, ICS, Ms. Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess, Organisation Connect Häuslbauermesse 2013, Tel: 0043 316 601 560, michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

Enterprise Europe Network Graz, ICS, Mr. Matthias Obermayr, Organisation Connect Häuslbauermesse 2013, Tel: 0043 316 601 513, matthias.obermayr@ic-steiermark.at

Enterprise Europe Network Graz, SFG, Ms. Gabriele Schmied, Organisation Connect Häuslbauermesse 2013, Tel: 0043 316 7093 114, gabriele.schmied@sfg.at

Enterprise Europe Network Graz, SFG, Ms. Emma Sommerville, Organisation Connect Häuslbauermesse 2013, Tel: 0043 316 7093 317, emma.somerville@sfg.at

(International) partners:

Austria: Enterprise Europe Network Vienna, FFG, Mr. Thomas Röbelreither, Tel: 0043 660 34 13 468, thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

Croatia: Kroatisch-Österreichische Handelskammer, Ms. Tamara Tanfara-Raker,
Tel: 0043 316/4002-7117, tamara.tanfara-rakar@rlb-stmk.raiffeisen.at


Czech Republic: Enterprise Europe Network Brno, Ms. Lenka Votavova, Tel: 00420 739 618 378, projekty@rhkbrno.cz

Estonia: Enterprise Europe Network Estonia, Triin Udris, Tel: 00372 604 0090, Triin.Udris@koda.ee
Germany: Enterprise Europe Network Stuttgart, Ms. Sigrun Taschner-Tangemann, Tel:0049 711-1657-302, sigrun.taschner-tangemann@hwk-stuttgart.de
Enterprise Europe Network NRW, Zenit GmbH, Ms. Andrea Dohle, Tel: 0049/208/30004-34, ad@zenit.de
Enterprise Europe Network Bayern Innovativ, Mr. Daniela Rosa, Tel: 0049 911-20671-316, rosa@bayern-innovativ.de
Hungary: Enterprise Europe Network Pécs -Baranyai Kereskedelmi és Iparkamara / CCI of Pécs-Baranya, Ms. Ena Obradović, Tel: 0036 72 507 125, ena.obradovic@pbkik.hu
Italy: Enterprise Europe Network - SIMPLER Consortium, Mr. Stefano Lenzi, Tel: 0039 051 6377037, stefano.lenzi@rer.camcom.it
Enterprise Europe Network-North East Italy, Veneto Innovazione Spa, Mr. Marco Gorini, Tel: 0039 041 868 5301, marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it
Slovakia: Enterprise Europe Network Bratislava, Mr. Olga Némethová, Tel: 00421 2 502 44 513, nemethova@nadsme.sk
Slovenia: Enterprise Europe Network Maribor, Ms. Jasna Mak, Tel: 00386 2 333 13 24,  jasna.mak@mra.si 
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Ms. Masa Repez, Tel: 00386 1 5898 113, masa.repez@gzs.si
Obrtno-Podjetniska Zbornica Slovenje, Mr. Gregor Primc, Tel: 00386 1 58 30 500, 58 30 557, gregor.primc@ozs.si

How it works

  • Registered participants will be able to request unique individual business meetings with exhibitors.
  • Meeting requests must be confirmed by both sides in order to be scheduled
  • Shortly before the event, each participan... read more

Registration

You can register in 3 easy steps:

  1. Enter your company data
  2. Enter data for the person participating
  3. Enter information about the service you are looking for

All profiles will be check... read more

 

Participants

Information

Participants: 109
Requests: 120

When

Thursday, 24. January, 2013
12:00

Add to my calender

Where

Messecenter Graz, Galerie ABC

Google Maps

Where to stay

How to get to Graz

Feedback:

Co-operation event at Häuslbauermesse 2012
diagramme(1).png
logo_EER_small.jpg
© 2012 www.converve.com | Networking at events software