WELCOME TO BRNO

Partner list

Main Organizer

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce/Enterprise Europe Network
Vystaviste 1 (areal BVV), 648 04, Brno, Czech Republic
www.rhkbrno.cz, www.rhkbrno.cz/een

Oto Hrdlicka
+420 532 194 918

zahranici@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, DE, EN
 

Jana Dolakova
+420 532 194 927
eenbrno@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN, ES
 

Co-organizer

BVV Trade Fairs Brno
www.bvv.cz/en

Cooperation Partners

Czech Republic  

BIC Plzen - EEN
www.bic.cz/een
Contact person: Miroslava Skrziszowska, m.skrz@bic.cz, +420 377 205 214       

Centre for Regional Development of the CR - EEN
www.crr.cz
Contact person: Eva Hrubesova, hrubesova@crr.cz, +420 234 006 232

Regional Development Agency of Pardubice Region - EEN
www.rrapk.cz
Contact person: Lukas Blazek, lukas.blazek@rrapk.cz, +420 466 053 921

Regional Development Agency of Usti Region - EEN
www.rra.cz
Contact person: Tomas Tucek, tucek@rra.cz, +420 417 633 240

Olomouc District Chamber of Commerce
www.hkol.cz/en
Contact person: Jaroslav Havelka, info@hkol.cz, +420 585 225 231

Chamber of Commerce of Pardubice Region
www.khkpce.cz
Contact person: Petra Drahosova, drahosova@khkpce.cz, +420 466 613 782

Regional Chamber of Commerce ot the Zlin Region
www.khkzlin.cz
Contact person: Marta Klimecka, info@khkzlin.cz, +420 572 154 553

Germany

Bayern Handwerk International GmbH - EEN
www.bh-international.de
Contact person: Günter Wagner, g.wagner@bh-international.de, 0171 879 65 30

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg - EEN
www.handwerk-international.de
Contact person: Carmen Coupe, cc@handwerk-international.de, +49(0)711/1657-227

EIC Trier - IHK/HWK - Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
http://www.eic-trier.de/
Contact person: Thomas Weinand, weinand@eic-trier.de, +49/(0)651-97567-14

tti Magdeburg GmbH - EEN
www.ttimd.de
Contact person: Helga Ilchmann, eenpost@tti-md.de, +49 3917443542

Hungary

Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Györ-Moson-Sopron County - EEN
www.gymskik.hu
Contact person: Adam Krajczar, krajczar.adam@gymskik.hu, +36 96 520 205

Hungarian Investment and Trade Agency - EEN
www.hita.hu
Contact person: Gabriella Juhász, gabriella.juhasz@hita.hu, +36 30 460 6459

Italy

Special Agency of the Udine Chamber of Commerce for Enterprises and Territory - EEN
www.ud.camcom.it
Contact person: Manuela Carraro, cciaaud@friendeurope.it, +39 366 6357368

UNIONCAMERE DEL VENETO-EUROSPORTELLO - EEN
www.eurosportelloveneto.it
Contact person: Rossana Colombo, rossana.colombo@eurosportelloveneto.it, +39 041 0999415

Poland

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development – EEN
www.parp.gov.pl
Contact person: Magdalena Zwolinska, magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl, +4822432 86 43

The University of Information Technology and Management Rzeszów - EEN
www.wsiz.rzeszow.pl
Contact person: Marta Czyżewska, mczyzewska@wsiz.rzeszow.pl, +48 691992151

Slovakia

Agency of the Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry for the development of Trencin region
tn.sopk.sk
Contact person: Lubica Zovincova, zovincova@sopk.sk,
+421 905 934 824

Regional Advisory and Information Centre Presov - EEN
www.rpicpo.sk
Contact person: Sona Kozarova, sona.kozarova@rpicpo.sk,
+421/51/7560 329

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Bratislava Regional Chamber
www.bl.sopk.sk
Contact person: Ivana Kondasova, ivana.kondasova@sopk.sk, +421/2/4829 1247

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Zilina Regional Chamber
www.za.sopk.sk
Contact person: Jan Misura, sekrza@za.scci.sk, +421-41-7235 655, -102

Slovenia

German Slovenian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
www.dihk.si
Contact person: Maja Horvat, maja.horvat@ahkslo.si, +386 1 252 8855

Sweden

Almi Företagspartner Mälardalen AB - EEN
www.enterpriseeurope.se
Contact person: Ana Bjelkman, ana.bjelkman@enterpriseeurope.almi.se, +46 19 17 48 83

Turkey

Istanbul Chamber Of Industry - EEN
www.aia-istanbul.org
Contact person: Mehmet Akif Meral, mameral@iso.org.tr, +90 212 292 21 57EEN EAST

East Marmara ABİGEM - EEN
www.abigemdm.com.tr
Contact person: Pinar Ozbay, pozbay@abigemdm.com.tr, +90 262 323 08 56

USA

The European-American Business Organization - EEN
www.eabo.biz
Contact person: Katerina Joklova, katerina.joklova@eabo.biz, +1-212-972-3035

 

Language

Participants

Location - Hall A2/005

picture_pavillion.jpg

                    logo_bvv(3).jpg

 

            
                         logo_EN_barevne(2).jpg   Logo-NET-EN(1).jpg                        logo_ce-en-pantone-hr.jpg                            mpo_en.jpg
© 2012 www.converve.com | Networking at events software